Home > 30 Day Paleo Challenge, Food, Nutrition > Whole30: Day5/30

Whole30: Day5/30

Airplane travel is a torture all it’s own.  My back is sore, I’m exhausted and my nutritional resolve broke down some.  Fortunately, I stayed away from the burger king visions that floated through my head.  I made it home from the airport after waking up at 2:30 and traveling for about 10 hours.  I had a bit of a dairy and carb binge…but it’s not about the last step….it’s about the next.

Sleep: ~5.5 hours

Food:

  • M1: Eggs, bacon, sausage, & coffee with half & half
  • M2: Chicken, seaweed salad, cheese, blue corn chips and salsa, chocolate (85% Trader Joe’s brand….which is glorious!), banana.

Now, lots of water, and a ton of sleep to get back on the plan!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

