Home > 30 Day Paleo Challenge, Food, Nutrition > Day 3: 30 Day Paleo Challenge

Day 3: 30 Day Paleo Challenge

Well, it appears I am most completely on my own in this challenge.  I haven’t had a single person comment anywhere about anything, even the person I was giving up the nightshades and onions for hasn’t said a word.  So the nightshades and onions are back in, hooooray salsa!

So I’m going to keep making these posts.  The only thing I can do is come out the other side and see how it works for me.  Hopefully I’ll have a smaller gut and I can say I told you so.

  1. KT
    October 30, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Are you talking to me?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

